Dinesh and his crew fresh after great dominance at Cavalry Super Cross just a week back continued their supremacy at the Sevanagala Rally by winning the overall, class event (SL-GT up to 3500cc) and also the team event (Team CIFL)


However stiff competition was witnessed by Rizvi Farouk from EZY Racing but Dinesh and his new co-driver Sanjaya Roshan kept their cool to bring the Evo X safely and victoriously.


This was the first round of the 2011 National Rally Championship where Dinesh secured the maximum points and leads the table as of now.



With over 17 races in 2011 in 5 Championships Dinesh has a race almost every other week till October 2011. Dinesh and his crew need to be totally committed and focused if they are to win the 5 Championships during 2011. The next event will be held on June 26, 2011 at the Pannala Circuit which will be round III of the 2011 National Tarmac Championship and also round III of the 2011 Speed Championship.We wish them the best of everything for the upcoming races.

Powered by Infinity Web